Homeowner contacts

If you have general questions for the management company, including booking the clubhouse, updating leases, updating CINC information, parking, pool passes, and violations, contact Dania Rodriguez at or call (703) 565-5035.

To order HOA packets for resale, please contact

For questions about account balances, direct debit or other payment inquiries, contact Cardinal Management Group at or call (703) 569-5797.

For more information on the architectural review process, review the Covenants page. To submit requests or if you have questions about the architectural review process, please email .

If you have any questions that you'd like to address to your fellow resident HOA board members, contact

Management company

Cardinal Management Group is our new management agent as of January 1, 2023!

Our Association Manager is: Meera Genebroso. You can email Meera at

Cardinal Management Group mailing address

Cardinal Management Group
4330 Prince William Parkway, Suite 201
Woodbridge, VA 22192

Board members

The Farmwell Hunt Board of Directors consists of seven (7) members who serve a three year term.

The current composition of the Board (in alphabetical order) is:

To reach the Board as a group, please use the email alias.